Sunday Sermons

Available On
I Am the Vine
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Charley Cheatwood

I Am the Way, the Truth, and the Life
Sunday, June 21, 2020 -

I Am the Resurrection and the Life (Stay on the Line!)
Sunday, June 14, 2020 -

I Am the Good Shepherd
Sunday, June 7, 2020 -

I Am the Door
Sunday, May 31, 2020 -

I Am the Light of the World
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Eddy Vera

I Am the Bread of Life
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Josh Matlock

I Believe in the Resurrection and the Life Everlasting
Sunday, May 10, 2020 -

I Believe in the Forgiveness of Sins
Sunday, May 3, 2020 -

I Believe in the Communion of the Saints
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Josh Matlock

I Believe in the Holy Universal Church
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Josh Matlock

Easter 2020 - Come and See
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Josh Matlock

The Return of the King
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Josh Matlock

I Believe in the Holy Spirit
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Josh Matlock

Why Does God Allow Suffering?
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Josh Matlock

He Comes to Judge the Living and the Dead - Matthew 24 & 25
Monday, March 16, 2020 - Josh Matlock

The Ascension of Jesus Christ
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Charley Cheatwood

The Humanity of Christ Jesus
Monday, March 2, 2020 - Josh Matlock

I Believe Jesus is God
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Josh Matlock

I Believe in God
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Josh Matlock